The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.

The Ethiopia Scout Association#42305De Ethiopia

About The Ethiopia Scout Association

Scouting was first introduced to Ethiopia in 1919. The ESA was first established in 1933.
Current membership: 67,250
Patron: H. E. Girma woldegiorgis
Chief Scout: Dr. Costantinos BT
Chief Commissioner: Dr. W. A. Davis
International Commissioner: Ms. Ledet Yoseph
National Executive Commissioner: Captain Paulos Woldegabriel
National Youth Program Commissioner: Mr. Shemeles Tarpa

Are you sure you want to delete this?