Award Ceremony for the Winners of the Contest of the Best Peace Content in Togo - 1st Edition


The Contest for the Best Peace Content was organized by the Messengers of Peace Patrol, with an effective launch on February 6, 2020. - Phase 1: On February 17, 2020, the Jury made public through “Association Scoute du Togo” communication channels, a first list of 7 selected candidates. Note that the Jury is made up of :

      * President of the Jury: Mr AGBOZO Eli, Member of the MoP Patrol & National Commissioner in charge of Communication;

      * Member of the Jury: Ph.D ADOLI Latame Komla, member of the National Team of the MoP Patrol;

      * Member of the Jury: Mr AMOUZOUGAN Folli Herbert, MoP Togo Coordinator;

- Phase 2: The opinion of Internet users was requested. Until February 25, 2020 at 00:00 (UTC), Internet users were able to like, comment and share the various works published on the MoP Patrol Facebook page. Note that the Jury's decision was the sum of the Jury's score (50% of the points) and that of the Internet users (50% of the points).

- Phase 3: On March 13, 2021, the President of the Jury announced the results of the contest. There were therefore 3 first prizes in order :

     1st. KOLANI Yendoupangue

     2nd. AKOUSSAN Kouassi Mawulolo

     3rd. DJADOO Yves Justo

Note that the 4 other candidates received a certificate of participation and that the 7 winners will officially join the National Patrol after the validation of a MoP training program followed by the realization of their MoP project. The 2nd Edition was launched the same day!

At MoP, once inspired, we learn then decide, we do and we say what we did by sharing!!!


[FR] Le concours du meilleur contenu de paix a été organisé par la Patrouille Nationale des Messagers de la Paix et son lancement a été effectif le 6 Février 2020. - Phase 1 : Le 17 Février 2020, le Jury a rendu public à travers les canaux de communication de l'Association Scout du Togo, une première liste de 7 candidats retenus. Notons que le jury est composé de :

      * Président du Jury : Mr AGBOZO Eli, Membre de la Patrouille MoP & Commissaire Nationale chargé à la Communication;

      * Membre du Jury : Dr ADOLI Latame Komla, membre de l'Equipe Nationale de la Patrouille MoP Togo;

      * Membre du Jury : Mr AMOUZOUGAN Folli Herbert, Coordonnateur MoP Togo;

- Phase 2 : L'avis des internautes a été sollicité. Jusqu'au 25 Février 2020 à 00h00 (GMT), les internautes ont pu aimer, commenter et partager les différentes oeuvres publiées sur la page Facebook de la Patrouille Nationale MoP Togo. Notons que la décision du Jury a été la somme de la note du Jury (50% des points) et celle des internautes (50% des points) à travers leurs interactions avec chaque publication.

- Phase 3 : Le 13 Mars 2021, le Président du Jury a proclamé les résultats du concours. Il y a donc eu 3 premiers prix par ordre :

      1er. KOLANI Yendoupangue

      2e. AKOUSSAN Kouassi Mawulolo

      3e. DJADOO Yves Justo

Notons que les 4 autres candidats ont reçu une attestation de participation et que les 7 lauréats intégreront officiellement la Patrouille Nationale après la validation d'un programme de formation MoP suivi de la réalisation de leur projet MoP. Ma 2e Édition a été lancée le même jour!

Au MoP, une fois inspirés, nous apprenons puis décidons, nous faison et nous disons ce que nous avons fait en partageant!!!

Аватар пользователя Folli Herbert AMOUZOUGAN alias Folli Du Ciel
from Togo, 1 месяц назад

Project Period

Started On
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Ended On
Saturday, March 13, 2021

Количество участников


Часы работы



Youth Programme
Youth Engagement
Better World Framework
Diversity and Inclusion
Communications and Scouting Profile


Are you sure you want to delete this?
Welcome to! We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience.To learn more about our Cookies Policy go here!
By continuing to use our website, you are giving us your consent to use cookies.