Eurasia Regional Scout Conference elected new committee!

Global Support Assessment Tool
Good Governance
Аватар пользователя World Scouting
by World Scouting from Malaysia
Publication date: 1. Янв 2010

The 10th of September 2010 the IV Eurasia Regional Scout Conference elected new members of the Eurasia Regional Scout Committee for the term 2010-2013:

Bagrat Yesayan (Armenia), Namik Jafarov (Azerbaijan), Tamara Shukakidze (Georgia), Valentina Ursu (Moldova), Igor Ivanov (Russia), Andriy Chesnokov (Ukraine)

The first meeting of new Regional Committee took place the same day during which were elected Igor Ivanov as Chairman and Tamara Shukakidze as Vice-chairman.

Congratulations to all members of new re-elected Eurasia Regional Scout Committee!

You should not see this


Are you sure you want to delete this?
Welcome to! We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience.To learn more about our Cookies Policy go here!
By continuing to use our website, you are giving us your consent to use cookies.