The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.

Mr. João Gonçalves

Chairperson / Président
Portugal / Portugal

Mr. Daniel Ownby

Vice-Chairperson / Vice-Président
USA / États-Unis

Ms. Jemima Nartey

Vice-Chairperson / Vice-Président
Ghana / Ghana

Ms. Karin Ahlbäck

Finland / Finlande

Dr. Abdullah Alfahad

Saudi Arabia / Arabie Saoudite

Mr. Marcel Blaguet

Ivory Coast / Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Peter Blatch

Australia / Australie

Mr. Fernando Brodeschi

Brazil / Brésil

Ms. Mari Nakano

Japan / Japon

Ms. Lidija Pozaic

Croatia / Croatie

Mr. Craig Turpie

United Kingdom / Royaume-Uni

Mr. Bagrat Yesayan

Armenia / Arménie

Mr. Scott Teare

Secretary General / Secrétaire Général

Mr. Lars Kolind

Board Member, World Scout Foundation

Mr. Olivier Dunant


Ms. Irina Pruidze

Chairperson Eurasia Scout Committee

Mr. Leonardo Morales

Chairperson Interamerica Scout Committee
Costa Rica

Dr. Andrea Demarmels

Chairperson European Scout Committee

Mr. Youssef Khaddage

Chairperson Arab Scout Committee

Dr. Wayne A. Davis

Chairperson Africa Scout Committee

Mr. Paul Parkinson

Chairperson Asia-Pacific Scout Committee
Scouts Australia
Are you sure you want to delete this?