Regional Office

The Region is supported by a Regional Office, which is part of the World Scout Bureau. The Interamerica Regional Office is located in Panama City, PANAMA, and headed by a Regional Director. For a list of staff working at the Regional Office, please click here.

Contact Information

World Scout Bureau - Interamerican Region Building 172 - City of Knowledge City of Panama Republic of Panama Phone (+507) 317 18 08 (+507) 317 11 58
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Welcome to! We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience.To learn more about our Cookies Policy go here!
By continuing to use our website, you are giving us your consent to use cookies.