Youth Advisors

Pamela Akplogan Monbolade Urchelle (Benin)

Africa Scout Youth Advisor, Chairperson

Solomon Idopise Etim (Nigeria)

Africa Scout Youth Advisor, Secretary

Fred Ahimbisibwe (Uganda)

Africa Scout Youth Advisor

Paddington Johannes (Zimbabwe)

Africa Scout Youth Advisor

Jean Cedric Nsoa (Cameroon)

Africa Scout Youth Advisor

Christa Anita Sophie Marie (Seychelles)

Africa Scout Youth Advisor

Contact Information

World Scout Bureau Africa Support Centre Rowallan National Scouts Camp P.O Box 63070 00200, City Square Nairobi, KENYA Phone: (+254 20) 245 09 85 (+254 20) 387 34 36 (+254 728) 496 553 (+254 738) 945 346 Fax: (+254 20) 387 83 42 Email:
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Welcome to! We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience.To learn more about our Cookies Policy go here!
By continuing to use our website, you are giving us your consent to use cookies.