The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.

Andrea Demarmels

Chairperson of the Committee

Hulda Sólrún Guðmundsdóttir

Member of the Committee

Christos Hatzidiamandis

Vice-Chairperson of the Committee

Chip - Veerle Haverhals

Member of the Committee

Kevin Camilleri

Member of the Committee

Milena Pecarski

Member of the Committee
Are you sure you want to delete this?