The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.


Eurasia Regional Scout Conference elected new committee!

1st Jan 2010

The 10th of September 2010 the IV Eurasia Regional Scout Conference elected new members of the Eurasia Regional Scout Committee for the term 2010-2013:

Bagrat Yesayan (Armenia), Namik Jafarov (Azerbaijan), Tamara Shukakidze (Georgia), Valentina Ursu (Moldova), Igor Ivanov (Russia), Andriy Chesnokov (Ukraine)

The first meeting of new Regional Committee took place the same day during which were elected Igor Ivanov as Chairman and Tamara Shukakidze as Vice-chairman.

Congratulations to all members of new re-elected Eurasia Regional Scout Committee!

Are you sure you want to delete this?