The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.


Nouveaux Jeunes Conseillers au Comité Mondial du Scoutisme élus au 11e FJSM

5. Jan 2011

Aujourd'hui, le 5 janvier 2011, les nouveaux Jeunes Conseillers au Comité Mondial du Scoutisme 2011-2014 on été élus:

Mlle. Sarah Rita Kattan, Liban

Mlle. Doina Postica, Moldavie

M. Felipe de Paulo, Brésil

M. Esben Holager, Danemark

M. Muath Zmaili, Jordanie

M. Vemund Ovesen, Norvège

Are you sure you want to delete this?