The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.



  • 13. Agustus 2014 - 10:17

Heartiest Scouting wishes and congratulations to the 12 in the newly elected World Scout Committee (2014 - 2017):
- Abdullah Alfahad (Saudi Arabia)
- Bagrat Yesayan (Armenia)
- Craig Turpie (United Kingdom)
- Daniel Ownby (United States of America)
- Fernando Brodeschi (Brazil)
- Jemima Nartey (Ghana)
- João Armando Gonçalves (Portugal)
- Karin Ahlbäck (Finland)
- Ledjou Marcel Blaguet (Côte d’Ivoire)
- Lidija Pozaic (Croatia)
- Mari Nakano (Japan)
- Peter Blatch (Australia)

Jolly Scouting!

Are you sure you want to delete this?