The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.


21st Rajiv Gandhi National Sadbhavana Award

5. avr 2014

The 21st Rajiv Gandhi National Sadbhavana Award was presented to Ustad Amjad Ali Khan, on this occasion.
The event witnessed esteemed guests from Republic of India, such as:
Dr. Karan Singh, Chairman, Advisory Committee
Smt. Sonia Gandhi, Congress President
Dr. Manmohan Singh, Prime Minister of India
And many such dignitaries from Union and state governments.
The welcome and seat allocation of such guests was the duty of our Rovers and Rangers.

Commentaires (1)

add a photo of your members who were on the activity

Are you sure you want to delete this?