New Youth Advisors to the World Scout Committee elected at the 11th WSYF

Global Support Assessment Tool
Youth Engagement
Portrait de World Scouting
by World Scouting from Malaysia
Publication date: 5. Jan 2011
Creator: World Scouting

Today, the 5th of January 2011, the new Youth Advisors of the World Scout Committee 2011-2014 have been elected:

Ms. Sarah Rita Kattan, Lebanon

Ms. Doina Postica, Moldova

Mr. Felipe de Paulo, Brazil

Mr. Esben Holager, Denmark

Mr. Muath Zmaili, Jordan

Mr. Vemund Ovesen, Norway

You should not see this


Are you sure you want to delete this?
Welcome to! We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience.To learn more about our Cookies Policy go here!
By continuing to use our website, you are giving us your consent to use cookies.