• 0 projects

  • 0 Service hours

  • 0 updates

  • 0 news

  • 0 comentarios

Acerca de

The LSF Administrative Board (2018-2021):
Youssef Khaddage - President
Elie Milki Youssef - Vice President
Saiid Maaliki - Secretary General
Vatché Nadjarian - International Commissioner
Jamal OtaBachi - Arab Commissioner
Sayed Frangieh - Treasurer
Georges Nissi - Accountant
Me. Georges Abboud - Officer, Media & Information
Nabil Berbary - Officer, Public Relations
Me. Hassan Hammoud - Officer, Properties Management
Jalal Kibrit - General Inspector

Lebanese Scout Federation


No posts created yet by this user

Are you sure you want to delete this?
Welcome to Scout.org! We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience.To learn more about our Cookies Policy go here!
By continuing to use our website, you are giving us your consent to use cookies.