The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.

Kevin Camilleri

Chairperson 2016-2019

Julijana Daskalov

Member 2016-2019

Hulda Sólrún Guðmundsdóttir

Member 2016-2019

Chip - Veerle Haverhals

Member 2016-2019

Lars Kramm

Vice-Chairperson 2016-2019

Nicolò Pranzini

Member 2016-2019
Are you sure you want to delete this?