The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.


Новый состав Комитета Скаутского Региона Евразии

18. Oct 2013

5 Конференция Скаутского Региона Евразии, 2-6 октября 2013 г. избрала новый состав Комитета Скаутского Региона Евразии.
1. Председатель - Ирина Пруидзе, Грузинская Организация Скаутского Движения;
2. Заместитель Председателя – Виктор Деймунд, Организация Скаутского Движения Казахстана;
члены Комитета:
3. Грачья Шмавонян, Национальное Скаутское Движении Армении - ХАСК;
4. Валентина Урсу, Национальная Ассоциация Скаутов Молдовы;
5. Андрей Емелин, Российская Ассоциация Навигаторов/Скаутов;
6. Андрей Чесноков, Национальная Организация Скаутов Украины;
Казначей – Валерий Танцюра;
Секретарь – Юрий Емилиан;

1. Баграт Есаян;
2. Николай Акатов

Молодежные советники (Молодежные Послы):
1. Андрей Колобов, Национальная Организация Скаутов Украины;
2. Евгений Рыбалко, Организация Скаутского Движения Казахстана;
3. Емин Бабаев, Ассоциация Скаутов Азербайджана.

Are you sure you want to delete this?