The website uses "cookies", both internal and from third parties. Cookies are small text files placed on your end user device and help us to distinguish you from other users, to enhance your experience on If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our Cookies Policy.


21st European Scout Conference elects new European Scout Committee

20. Ago 2013

On the afternoon of the 18th August 2013 the 21st European Scout Conference elected the following volunteers as members of the European Scout Committee for the term 2013-2016.

Elected members of the European Scout Committee for the term 2013-2016 are:

  • Andrea Dermarmels (Switzerland)
  • Dagmawi “Daggi” Elehu (Sweden)
  • Hulda Sólrún Guđmundsdóttir (Iceland)
  • Christos Hatzidiamandis (Greece)
  • Veerle “Chip” Haverhals (Belgium)
  • Milena Pecarski (Serbia)

The new team will begin their work following the Conference; however their first meeting will take place this evening during which they will elect their Chairman.

Congratulations to all the successful candidates and we look forward to announcing the new Chairperson of the European Scout Committee soon!!

Are you sure you want to delete this?